Royalty: Live At The Ryman (CD)

Tasha CobbsSKU: 602508062797
Status: Active

Price incl VAT:
Sale price€14,95


GRAMMY®-winning recording artist Tasha Cobbs Leonard releases the highly anticipated LIVE recording, Royalty: Live at the Ryman, as she continues to be moved by her passion to connect people to God, offering Intercession as a timely antidote for a troubled world.
1. You're Gonna Get The Glory
2. God's Been Good
3. Never Gave Up
4. Royalty
5. OMG
6. In Spite Of Me
7. Let It Fall
8. God So Loved
9. Mary's Song
10. Mary's Song
11. Pour It Out
12. Pour Your Oil
13. You Must Break
14. Release The Sound

Supplier: 316Europe

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed